The state has directed all school districts in Florida to keep schools closed through the end of the school year due to concerns over the coronavirus.  More information is available on our Coronavirus Information page.

Skip Navigation
Hillsborough Technical Colleges

Hillsborough Technical Colleges

Contacts

Workforce and Continuing Education
Darrell Faber, Director
(813) 231-1674
Darrell.Faber@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Career, Technical, and Adult Education
David Suarez, Supervisor
(813) 231-1542
David.Suarez@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Workforce and Continuing Education/
Adults with Disabilities

Keensha Parham, Coordinator
(813) 231-1857
Keensha.Parham@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Workforce and Continuing Education
Julia Saltzgaver, Supervisor
(813) 273-7077
Julia.Saltzgaver@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Career and Technical Education
Steve Briant, Program Manager
(813) 231-1663
Steve.Briant@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Aparicio-Levy Technical College
Dr. Paul Gansemer, Principal
(813) 740-4884
Paul.Gansemer@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Brewster Technical College
Shirley Robbins
(813) 276-5448
Shirley.Robbins@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Erwin Technical College
Dr. James Goode, Principal
(813) 769-5180
James.Goode@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Schools
Search for School
Find a School
School Locator

Locate your attendance area school

School Locator