Skip Navigation
Personnel Services

Personnel Services

Contacts

Personnel Services
(813) 272-4143
(813) 272-4991

Application Services (Application Center Contacts)
(813) 840-7181

Certification (Certification Reps)
(813) 840-7180

Office of Teacher Recruitment
(813) 840-7167
Teacher.Recruitment@sdhc.k12.fl.us

General Manager, Personnel Services
Craig Horstman
(813) 840-7343
Craig.Horstman@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Manager, Personnel Services
Sarah Brown, Ed.D.
(813) 840-7342
Sarah.Brown@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Department Manager, Recruitment
Dr. Althea Walker
(813) 840-7167
Althea.Walker@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, Recruitment
Sara-Kay Bonti
(813) 840-7167
Sara.Bonti@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Department Manager, Applications
Walt Blichasz
(813) 840-7126
Walt.Blichasz@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Schools
Search for School
Find a School
School Locator

Locate your attendance area school

School Locator