Skip Navigation
Virtual Instruction Programs

Virtual Instruction Programs

Contacts

Virtual Instruction Programs Office
Hillsborough Virtual K-12 Office

2704 N.Highland Ave., Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 983-7278
(813) 983-7920
Hillsborough.Virtual@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Director - Virtual Instruction Programs
Matthew Hoff
Matthew.Hoff@hcps.net

Supervisor
Denee Upshaw
Denee.Upshaw@hcps.net

Coordinator
Sherri Hillgruber
Sherri.Hillgruber@hcps.net

Assistant Principal - Elementary
Lisa Brengel
Lisa.Brengel@hcps.net

Assistant Principal - Secondary
Vacant

Home Education Liaison
Maira Figueroa
Maira.Figueroa@hcps.net

Schools
Search for School
Find a School
School Locator

Locate your attendance area school

School Locator